Contact details of the TFL Alumni

(1970-till date)

(Updated Sept, 2012)

Name

e-mail / web-site

Institute/Company

2011- Till date

Himani Sharma

(June 2012)

DEC-12-2010%20016

himanitiet427@gmail.com

Rajbeer Sharma

(Sept 2011)

Description: 100_4211

raju_tfl@yahoo.com

Techincal Institute, Udaipur, Rajasthan

Kusum Kumari

(July 2011)

Description: http://webold.iitd.ac.in/~tfl/tflstudents_files/image018.jpg

 

 

Sudesh Sharma

(July 2011)

Description: http://webold.iitd.ac.in/~tfl/tflstudents_files/image045.jpg

sudesh00781@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor

Department of Physics

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies

Dehradun-Uttarakhand

2001- 2010

Giriraj Nyati

 

Moserbaer, GNOIDA

Manish Kumar

Description: manish2

m_iitd@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor
Central University of Rajasthan

Rupali Nagar

Description: 100_4210

rupali.nagar@gmail.com

 

Post Doctoral Research Scholar (IIT Madras)

Mukesh Kumar

Description: 100_4238

somiitd@yahoo.com

mukesh.iitdelhi@gmail.com

Post Doctoral Research Scholar at South Dakota State University, USA

Mandeep Singh

Description: 100_4177

mandeep_s_khalsa@yahoo.co.in

jmskhalsa@gmail.com

Application Expert at Panalytical, Delhi

Sangeeta Hinduja

Description: 100_4180

sangeetarhanduja@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor
Delhi University

Brijesh Kumar

 

 

Manika (Chawla) Khanuja

Description: image022

manikakhanuja@yahoo.com

manikakhanuja@gmail.com

Lecturer,
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College
Delhi University

Sandeep Chhoker

Description: http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/251231_10150289945252049_695832048_8949228_1176056_n.jpg

sandeep_chhoker@yahoo.com

sandeep.chhoker@jiit.ac.in

Department of Physics

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology University

Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, U.P.

 

G R Pattnaik

Description: http://m2.licdn.com/media/p/2/000/016/142/1566918.jpg

gyana.pattanaik@gmail.com

 

http://www.afrl.af.mil/

Research Scientist
Air Force Research Laboratory, USA

Gopal Mor

Description: http://m2.licdn.com/media/p/3/000/0b2/214/33b9bb5.jpg

gk_mor@yahoo.com

gkm1@psu.edu

 

http://www.psu.edu

Research Associate
Penn State University

State College
Pennsylvania Area
 (USA)

Seema Agarwal

 

Reader, Delhi University, Delhi

Pratishtha Tiwari Pandey

pratishthapandey@yahoo.com

SSO, DST, New Delhi

B Balamurugan

Description: http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/25197_1388639236454_1246276656_31148642_6969253_n.jpg

 

 

K.Vamsi Krishna

vamsiiitd@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor
Center for Energy Studies
IIT Delhi

Pushpendra Kumar

Description: http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/180493_1794969826955_1020968149_2085837_7385390_n.jpg

p.kumar@mx.uni-saarland.de.

Post Doctoral Research Scholar at Saarland University, Germany

Archana Gupta

 

 

P Babudayal

Description: http://m2.licdn.com/media/p/3/000/024/09b/0d80ee8.jpg

pbabudayal@yahoo.com

 

http://www.juit.ac.in

Assistant Professor, Jaypee University of Information Technology (JUIT), Waknaghat, Himachal Pradesh

Somnath C Roy

Description: http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/208410_114681905280847_100002171156797_138086_3508741_n.jpg

drsomnath@gmail.com

Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
IIT Madras, Chennai

V N Singh

Description: Students 046

vidyanands@yahoo.com

 

 

Scientist
NPL Delhi


I Aruna

 

ivaturiaruna@yahoo.co.in

Research Associate
Cambridge Nanoscience Centre
UK

Tarsem Singh Sian

Description: http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/249954_234386019912105_100000221255040_1162161_5621340_n.jpg

 

Tarsame.Sian@Honeywell.com

Honeywell Technology Solutions
Bangalore (INDIA)

Kanwal Preet Bhatti

Description: MRSI 039

bhattipkanwal@rediffmail.com

Post Doctoral Fellow
University of Minnesota, USA

Formerly, Lecturer, Deppt. Of Applied Physics, GNDU, Amritsar, Panjab (India)

Nutan

Description: http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/198451_157907814265632_100001392426748_337303_1720818_n.jpg

nutan_iitd@rediffmail.com

nutan76@yahoo.com

Post Doc Fellow
Nanyang Technological University (NTU)
Singapore

Mukesh Chandra Dimri

mukeshdimri@yahoo.com

 

Manmohan Singh Sisodia

 

 

Ranga Rao

Description: Students 048

rangarao77@yahoo.com

 

Sanjay Srivastava

Description: http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/230928_107582749330347_100002358688144_80043_95230_n.jpg

srivassk@mail.nplindia.ernet.in

sksrivastava78@gmail.com

 

www.nplindia.org

 

Phone: +91-11-45608617 (O),

Fax: +91-11-45609310 (O)

Mob: 09968391602

 

Scientist (Silicon & Silicon Devices Group), National Physical Laboratory,

Dr. K.S. Krishnan Marg,New Delhi-110012, India

(Area: Development of high efficiency silicon solar cells. Growth and characterization of Si /SiOx nanowires and their possible applications in solar cells. Basic studies on Growth, characterization of carbon nanomaterials (carbon nanotubes. Nanosheets, nano-diamond etc) and their field emission properties

Sanju Rani

Description: Students 015

sanju8076@yahoo.co.in

Assistant Professor
SRM University
Chennai (INDIA)

Deepak Verma

Description: Students 018

vdeepak.iitd@gmail.com

verma_solar@yahoo.co.in

Senior Project Scientist
Center for Energy Studies
IIT Delhi (INDIA)

Suchitra Rajput

Description: 100_4206

suchitra_raj@yahoo.co.in

Post Doctoral Fellow

Ankara University
Antalya, Turkey

K Gopinadhan

Description: gopi

gopinadhank@gmail.com>,

gopinadhan_k@yahoo.com,

elekg@nus.edu.sg

Post Doc, NSU, Singapore

Priyanka Gupta

Description: Students 005

gupta677@yahoo.com

 

Neeraj Panwar

Description: Neeraj

neeraj.panwar@gmail.com

Post Doc Fellow
University of Aveiro
Isarael

Seema Vinayak

Description: http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/163813_194845937197041_100000149077280_816529_7313389_n.jpg

seema.vinayak@sspl.drdo.net

seema_vinayak@rediffmail.com

SEEMA_VINAYAK/SSPL@ssplnet.org

 

Scientist 'F' in III-V Compound Semiconductors Group at Solid State

Physics Laboratory,Lucknow Road, Delhi-110054

(Area:GaAs MMICs and GaN HEMTs Technology Development)

Shubhra Kala

Description: Students 016

shubiitd@yahoo.co.in

shubkala@gmail.com

Post Doctoral Researcher
University of Duisberg
Germany

Suneet Arora

Description: http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/180824_196276973722093_100000193749243_826021_1817148_n.jpg

suneetka@gmail.com

suneetka@yahoo.com

suneet.arora@gmail.com

Post Doctoral Researcher
South Dakota State University
USA 

Manoj Kumar

Description: Students 029

mnoj124@yahoo.co.in

 

Jaswinder Kaur

Description: Students 021

mann_jaswinder@yahoo.com

 

Gargi Agarwal

Description: image053

gargi2k@yahoo.com

 

Ajay Kumar Maan

Description: 100_4208

ajay_iitd2002@yahoo.com

 

Rajesh Kumar

 

 

1991-2000

Balvinder Gogia

Description: Balvinder  Gogia

bgogia@hotmail.com

 

http://www.directedvapor.com/bio.asp

Research Scientist at Directed Vapor Technologies International

Nita Agarwal

 

 

Y Sripathi

syarasi@yahoo.com

 

G Sriniwas

srinivas_gandikota@amat.com

 

www.appliedmaterials.com

Sr. Director Technology

Gate Metallization and Silicide Products, MDP Silicon Systems Group,

APPLIED MATERIALS

3320 Scott Boulevard, M/S 1158 PO Box 58039 Santa Clara, California 95052-8039 (USA)

Kanwal Jeet Singh

Description: http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/74595_117488188321499_100001809563612_126679_607193_n.jpg

kanwal@rrcat.gov.in

Scientifc Officer, RRCAT, Indore (India)

Milind G Acharya

Description: http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294078_289562937721505_100000034024848_1260359_1631222689_n.jpg

milman@vsnl.com

 

www.milmanthinfilms.com

www.milman-india.com

Executive Director, MILMAN THIN FILMS SYSTEMS PVT. LTD., PUNE (INDIA)

Mandar Ashtikar

milman@vsnl.com

 

www.milmanthinfilms.com

www.milman-india.com

Executive Director, MILMAN THIN FILMS SYSTEMS PVT. LTD., PUNE (INDIA)

R V R Murthy

Murthy.Rambhatla@perkinelmer.com

Silicon Processing,

PerkinElmer Opto-electronics

M S Bhatia

 

Scientist, BARC, Mumbai (INDIA)

T D Senguttuwan

Description: http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/74463_175367395811569_100000149288450_686635_4326866_n.jpg

tdsen@csnpl@ren.nic.in,

sen_td@yahoo.com

Scientist, NPL,

Special Ceramics, Electronics Materials Division, Delhi (INDIA)

Sharat Chandra

Description: Sharat  Chandra

sharat@igcar.gov.in

Assistant Professor at Homi Bhabha National Institute, &

Scientist

Materials Physics Division
Materials Science Group
Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research (IGCAR)
Kalpakkam 603 102, TN, India

Indu Dhingra

 

 

Veer Singh

Description: http://m2.licdn.com/media/p/1/000/04a/3b7/0195c0f.jpg

veerr123456@rediffmail.com

Professor &Head

Gurgaon Institute of Technology &Management, Bilaspur, Gurgaon

Sri Ram Shukla

srshukla@iwst.res.in

Sr. Scientist,
IWST, Bangalore (INDIA)

Sujeet Chaudhary

Description: image005

sujeetc@physics.iitd.ac.in

sujeet_chaudhary@yahoo.com

 

http://web.iitd.ac.in/~sujeetc

Professor,
Physics Department
IIT Delhi (INDIA)

Harish C Barshilia

Description: photo-harish

harish@nal.res.in,
harishbarshilia@yahoo.co.in

Senior Scientist

Surface Engineering Division
National Aerospace Laboratories (CSIR)
HAL Airport Road, Kodihalli
Bangalore - 560 017, India
Tel.# +91-80-2508 6494 (Office)

(Areas of Expertise: Nanostructured thin coatings, spectrally selective, coatings, superhydrophobic coatings, hard and superhard nanocomposite, coatings and magnetic thin films)

Nita Dilawar

Description: http://m1.licdn.com/media/p/2/000/0e2/36d/0c045b9.jpg

ndilawar@csnpl.ren.nic.in

Sr. Scientist
NPL, Delhi (INDIA)

P D Paulson

s_pdpaul@yahoo.com

 

http://www.solexant.com

Director of Device, R&D at Solexant, USA

Rahul Kapil

Description: http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/248505_196031863784812_100001339999983_466932_354718_n.jpg

 

DGM - Process and Engineering,

Moser Baer Solar Ltd., G. NOIDA, UP (INDIA)

Somna Sah

Description: http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/18754_1357541184265_1403570723_31003421_7116165_n.jpg

 

Sr. Scietist
SSPL, Delhi (INDIA)

Mahaveer Kumar Jain

Description: http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/314385_105640482874918_100002869009507_24675_5187792_n.jpg

mkj@physics.iitm.ac.in

Associate Professor
Physics Department, IIT Madras
Chennai  (INDIA)

T Rajagopalan

trajagopalan@hotmail.com

 

Oomman K Varghese

m_oomman@hotmail.com

Chief Scientist at Sentech Corporation

State College, Pennsylvania Area,  (USA)

Rajneesh Sharma

rajnish.sharma@st.com

rajnishksharma@yahoo.com

S T Mircoelectronics Pte Ltd, SINGAPORE

www.st.com

Prabir Kumar Acharya

 

 

1981-1990

Inderjeet Kaur

ijkiit@yahoo.com

 

S Rajagopalan

 

 

Bharat Bhushan

 

 

K Chidambaram

 

 

Desh Raj Sharma

 

 

O S Sastry

sastry284@yahoo.in

 

Ramesh Chand Budhani

Description: http://www.iitk.ac.in/cmlds/images/image5.jpg

rcb@iitk.ac.in

 

http://www.iitk.ac.in/cmlds/

Director, NPL, Delhi, and

 

Professor, Physics Deptt., IIT Kanpur, (INDIA)

Dilshad Akhtar

akhtar@hqr.drdo.in

Director , ER & IPR
348, DRDO Bhawan
New Delhi - 110 011

A N Tiwari

Description:  staff photo - Ayodhya Tiwari

ayodhya.tiwari@empa.ch

tiwari@phys.ethz.ch

 

info@flisom.ch

www.lboro.ac.uk/departments/el/staff/tiwari.html

www.tfp.ethz.ch/

www.flisom.ch

1. Professor, EMPA, Zurich, Switzerland, &

2. Visiting Professor, Electronic and Electrical Engineering
Loughborough University
Leics, UK, LE11
3TU

3. FLISOM AG

R D Pachori

 

 

C S Uma

 

 

Satyendra Kumar

Description: Satyendra  Kumar

satyen.avs@gmail.com

satyen@iitk.ac.in

Chief Technology Officer at Lanco Solar, Gurgaon, India

 

Formerly, Professor at Physics Deptt., IIT Kanpur, (INDIA)

http://in.linkedin.com/in/satyenkumar

A K Tyagi

akt@igcar.gov.in

Scientist, IGCAR, Kalpakkam, TN (INDIA)

B R Mehta

Description: http://tfl.iitd.ac.in/faculty_files/image009.jpg

brmehta@physics.iitd.ac.in

 

http://web.iitd.ac.in/~brmehta

Faculty, Physics Department, IIT Delhi (INDIA)

M K Bhan

Description: Mohan  Bhan

 

Chief Technology Officer at Bloo Solar, USA

West Sacramento, California, USA

 

Past: Moserbaer, G. NOIDA (UP), INDIA

Jagriti Singh

jagriti@instech.net

 

www.instech.net

Ph:61-3-97010009
Fax:61-3-97747382

InSTech Consultants

Promod Kumar Gupta

 

 

Ajay Kumar

ajay_kumar@amat.com

Applied Materials Inc.

Sunil Kumar

sunilkumar.aus@gmail.com

 

http://www.unisa.edu.au/

Professor, University of South Australia, AUSTRALIA

Vandana Agarwal

 

Scientist, NPL, Delhi (INDIA)

P K Srivastava

 

 

Ravi Shankar Rastogi

ravirastogi@msn.com

Sr. Engr, Intel, Massachussetts, (USA)

Sadhna Shrivastava

 

 

Pradeep Mohan

 

 

Upto 1980

Shiv Kumar Sharma

sksharma@soest.hawaii.edu

 

www.soest.hawaii.edu/lidar

Professor, Hawai’s Institute of Geophysics and Planteology, SOEST, Honolulu, Hawai’i (USA)

V N Yadava

 

 

Devendra K.Sadana

 

 

Alok C Rastogi

 

 

K.Venkata Reddy

 

 

Sudhir Kumar Barthwal

 

 

D K Pandya

Description: http://web.iitd.ernet.in/~sujeetc/team_files/image002.jpg

dkpandya@physics.iitd.ac.in

kant4p@hotmail.com

 

web.iitd.ac.in/~dkpandya

Professor, Physics Deptartment, IIT Delhi (INDIA)

Prem Nath

solarnath@gmail.com

 

Ritu Suri Barthwal

 

 

Anil Kumar Prabhakar Thakoor

 

 

Late H S Randhava

 

 

Viresh Dutta

vdutta@ces.iitd.ac.in

Professor, Center for Energy Studies, IIT Delhi (INDIA)

Naresh C.Sharma

 

 

Ram Avtar

 

 

Suhit Ranjan Das

suhitdas@comcast.net

 

T V Rao

tvrao3@gmail.com

8227 Verbeck Drive

Manlius, NY 13104

(315) 682 2230 (cell)

(315) 682-6618 (home)

 

Bhnawar Singh

 

 

Arindam Banerjee

arinbanerjee@hotmail.com

 

Pavan Kumar Gogna

 

 

Madhu

 

 

S S Major

syed@iitb.ac.in

Professor, Physics Deptt., IIT Bombay, Mumbai (INDIA)

R C Kanthala

 

 

Solomon (Harsh) Kolagani

harsh@neocera.com

 

www.neocera.com

Director, Thin Films

Neocera, Inc

10,000 Virginia Manor Road

Beltsville, MD 20705, USA.

301-210-1010, ext 104

G B Reddy

Description: gbr

gbreddy@physics.iitd.ac.in

 

web.iitd.ac.in/~gbreddy

Professor, Physics Deptartment, IIT Delhi (INDIA)

S N Kumar

 

 

Anjali Varma

 

 

Subhash C Kashyap

Description: image003

skashyap@physics.iitd.ac.in

skashyap62@yahoo.com

 

web.iitd.ac.in/~skashyap

Professor, Physics Deptartment, IIT Delhi (INDIA)

 

Web-page is maintained by Sujeet Chaudhary

(E-mail: sujeetc@physics.iitd.ernet.in)

Description: free counters
Free counters