Milind Acharya <milmantfs@yahoo.com>; Pragya Agar <agarpragya@gmail.com>; Preeti Aggarwal <preeti4aggarwal@gmail.com>; Gargi Aggarwal <gargi2k@yahoo.com>; Dr. Dilshad Akhtar <akhtar@hqr.drdo.in>; Pankaj Allawadi <abhi.alld@gmail.com>; Suneet Arora <suneetka@gmail.com>; Dr. P Babudayal <babudayal.p.aa.@m.titech.ac.jp>; Jyotsna Bahl <jyotsna_bahl@yahoo.co.in>; Arindam Banerjee <abanerjee@uni-solar.com>; shikha bansal <bansal.shikha1@gmail.com>; Dr. Harish C Barshilia <harishbarshilia@yahoo.co.in>; Ritu Barthwal <ritubfbs@iitr.ernet.in>; Dr. Mohan K Bhan <mohan.bhan@moserbaer.in>; Pawan Bhat <pbhat@protoflexcorp.com>; Dr. Mukesh Chander Bhatnagar <mukesh@physics.iitd.ac.in>; Raghu Bhattacharya <raghu_chattacharya@nrel.gov>; Dr. Kanwal Preet Bhatti <bhattipkanwal@yahoo.com>; Dr. Kanwal Preet Bhatti <kanwalbhatti@gmail.com>; Ramesh Chand Budhani <rcb@iitk.ac.in>; Sharat Chandra <sharat@igcar.gov.in>; Sujeet Chaudhary <sujeetc@physics.iitd.ac.in>; Dr. Sandeep Chhoker <sandeep_chhoker@yahoo.com>; K Chidambaran <kchidambaran@vit.ac.in>; Prof. Kasturi Lal Chopra <choprakl@yahoo.com>; Dr. Suchitra Rajput Chouhan <suchitra_raj@yahoo.co.in>; Suhit Ranjan Das <suhitdas@comcast.net>; Chandra Deshpandey <chandradeshpandey@yahoo.com>; Dr. Achintya Dhar <adhar@phy.iitkgp.ernet.in>; Nita Dilawar <ndilawar@mail.nplindia.ernet.in>; Mukesh Dimri <mukeshdimri@yahoo.com>; Dr. Charu Lata Dubey <charu_dubey@rediffmail.com>; Viresh Dutta <vdutta@ces.iitd.ac.in>; Himanshu Fulara <fulara.himanshu@gmail.com>; Prerna Garg <prerna290@yahoo.co.in>; gbreddy@physics.iitd.ac.in; P J George <pj.pjgeorge2@gmail.com>; Dr. Balvinder Gogia <b_gogia@yahoo.com>; Papori Gogoi <papori.14@gmail.com>; Diensh Goyal <goyaldin@gmail.com>; Pankaj Goyal <pankajgoyal80@yahoo.co.in>; Priyanka Gupta <gupta677@yahoo.com>; Pramod Gupta <gupta_pramod@yahoo.com>; Dr. Sangeeta Handuja <sangeetarhanduja@yahoo.com>; Dr. Mahaveer Kumar Jain <mkjain@iitm.ac.in>; Jaswinder Kaur <mann_jaswinder@yahoo.com>; Gopinadhan K <gopinadhan_k@yahoo.com>; Shubhra Kala <shubiitd@yahoo.co.in>; Geetanjali Kalra <geet812@gmail.com>; Dr. Rahul Kapil <rahul.kapil@moserbaer.in>; Dr. Nirmalya Karar <nkarar@mail.nplindia.ernet.in>; Subhash Chand Kashyap <skashyap62@hotmail.com>; Ramandeep Kaur <harmonyraman@gmail.com>; Inderjeet Kaur <ijkiit@yahoo.com>; Manika Khanuja <manikakhanuja@yahoo.com>; Lalmin Kipgen <graveseed@gmail.com>; Solomon Harsh Kolagani <harsh@neocera.com>; Prabhat Koner <Prabhat.Koner@noaa.gov>; R K Kotnala <rkkotnala@mail.nplindia.ernet.in>; Dr. Vamsi Krishna <vamsiiitd@yahoo.com>; Dr. D Shakthi Kumar <sakthi@toyonet.toyo.ac.jp>; Manoj Kumar <mnoj124@yahoo.co.in>; Satyendra Kumar <satyen@iitk.ac.in>; Dr. Manish Kumar <m_iitd@yahoo.com>; Dr. Mukesh Kumar <somiitd@yahoo.com>; S N Kumar <skumar@nanoink.net>; Sunil Kumar <sunil.kumar@unisa.edu.au>; Ajay Kumar <ajay_kumar@amat.com>; Soni Kumari <kumari.sony8@gmail.com>; Ajay Kumar Maan <ajay_iitd2002@yahoo.com>; Ramu Maddu <ram.4352@gmail.com>; Puroshotam Mahavadi <pmahavadi@mahavadi.com>; Prof. Syed Major <syed@phy.iitb.ac.in>; Prof. Lalit K Malhotra <lalitmlhtr@yahoo.com>; Vivek Kumar Malik <vkmlkpph@rediffmail.com>; Nitin Singh Malik <nitinsingh93@gmail.com>; Vivek Malik <vivekkumar.malik@unifr.ch>; mazid.m@rediffmail.com; Bodh Raj Mehta <brmehta@physics.iitd.ac.in>; Sanjay Miglani <sanjaymiglani@gmail.com>; Acharya Milind <milman@vsnl.com>; Dr. Suman Mishra <suman@nmlindia.org>; Sangeneni Mohan <smohan46@gmail.com>; Gopal Kumar Mor <gk_mor@yahoo.com>; Dr. A K Mukerjee <amukerjee@ces.iitd.ac.in>; Abdul Mazid Munshi <mazid.m@gmail.com>; Rambhatla V R Murthy <Murthy.Rambhatla@perkinelmer.com>; Dr. Rupali Nagar <rupali.nagar@gmail.com>; Naresh <naresh@ultrasolartech.com>; Prem Nath <pnath@ascentsolar.com>; Nutan <nutan76@yahoo.com>; Pratishtha Tiwari Pandey <pratishthapandey@yahoo.com>; Dinesh Kant Pandya <dkpandya@physics.iitd.ac.in>; Neeraj Panwar <neeraj.panwar@gmail.com>; Gyana Ranjan Pattnaik <gyana.pattanaik@gmail.com>; P D Paulson <s_pdpaul@yahoo.com>;physhikha_2007@rediffmail.com; Pooja <poojagirdhr@gmail.com>; Anand Prakash <anandiitan@gmail.com>; T Rajagopalan <trajagopalan@hotmail.com>; Dr. S Rajagopalan <srgn@igcar.gov.in>; M Raju <rajuhcu519@gmail.com>; raju_hcu@yahoo.co.in; Sanju Rani <sanju8076@yahoo.co.in>; Ranga Rao <rangarao77@yahoo.com>; G Durga Rao <gdraophy@gmail.com>; Mantrala Hanumanth Rao <mvhrao@gmail.com>; Prof. A C Rastogi <rastogi@ecs.umass.edu>; Ravi Shankar Rastogi <rsrastogi@gmail.com>; Reeti Rathore <reeti_iitd@yahoo.co.in>; Somnath C Roy <drsomnath@gmail.com>; Lokesh Saini <lokeshsaini_physics@rediffmail.com>; Sanjay Sardana <sanjay84sardana@gmail.com>; G G Saxena <ggsaxena@gmail.com>; T D Sengutuvan <sen_td@yahoo.com>; Sudesh Sharma <sudesh00781@yahoo.com>; Rajnish K Sharma <rajnishksharma@yahoo.com>; Shiv Kumar Sharma <sksharma@soest.hawaii.edu>; Dr. Ram Avtar Sharma <r_sharma@verizon.net>; Dr. Suresh Chand Sharma <suresh123sharma@yahoo.com>; Dr. G L Sharma <glsharma6@hotmail.com>; Dr. Rajbeer Sharma <raju_tfl@yahoo.com>; N Sharma <nsharma5258@svcglobal.net>; Dr. Dilip D Shivagan <dilipshivagan@yahoo.com>; Sri Ram Shukla <srshukla@iwst.res.in>; Tarsem Singh Sian <Tarsame.Sian@Honeywell.com>; Dr. C M Singal <drcmsingal@hotmail.com>; Yajvendra Singh <yajvendrakumar@yahoo.com>; Brajbhusan Singh <brajbhusan@gmail.com>; Veer Singh <veerr123456@rediffmail.com>; Uday Singh <uda_ysingh@yahoo.co.in>; Mamraj Singh <bmamrajsingh@gmail.com>; Vidyanand Singh <vidyanands@yahoo.com>; Chandra Shekhar Singh <shekhariitd06@gmail.com>; Dr. Jagriti Singh <jagriti@instech.net>; Dr. Mandeep Singh <mandeep_s_khalsa@yahoo.co.in>; Bhanwar Singh <bhanwarsingh@yahoo.com>; Manisha Sinha <manisha_2017@yahoo.com>; Anil Kumar Sisodia <anilsisiitd@yahoo.com>; Dr. Kanwaljeet Singh Sokhey <kanwal@rrcat.gov.in>; G Srinivas <srinivas_gandikota@amat.com>; Yarasi Sripathi <syarasi@yahoo.com>; Ashish Srivastava <ashish_md1@rediffmail.com>; Sanjay Srivastva <srivassk@mail.nplindia.ernet.in>; Dr. Ram D Tarey <rdtarey@physics.iitd.ac.in>; Dr. Thakur <kastalk.thakoor@gmail.com>; Ayodhya Nath Tiwari <tiwari@phys.ethz.ch>; Dr. A K Tyagi <akt@igcar.gov.in>; Dr. V D Vankar <vdvankar@physics.iitd.ernet.in>; Dr. Deepak Varandani <deepu_67@yahoo.com>; Oomman Varghese <m_oomman@hotmail.com>; Dr. Sunil Varshney <contact@polymersource.com>; Deepak Verma <vdeepak.iitd@gmail.com>; Seema Vinayak <seema_vinayak@rediffmail.com>, choprakl@gmail.com, sprajauria@yahoo.co.in; Prem Nath <solarnath@gmail.com>, M G Sriniwasan <sreenivasan.m.g@gmail.com>, Himani Sharma <himanitiet427@gmail.com>