dkpandya@physics.iitd.ac.in +91-1126596521 sujeetc@iitd.ac.in +91-11-26591341

S.No

Year

Name

Project Title

Supervisor

E-mail ID

1

2018

Rohit Rathi

Study of structural and magnetic properties of ferromagnet(FM)/antiferromagnet(AFM) heterostructures

Sujeet Chaudhary

P K Muduli

Software Engineer, CGI

rohit.rathi2912@gmail.com

 

2

2016

Parul Gupta &

Souvic Ghosh 

 

 

Fabrication and Investigations on High spin polarized thin films by Ion Beam Sputtering

 

Sujeet Chaudhary

1994.parulgupta@gmail.com, &

souvik.delhi@gmail.com

3

2013

Gauri Patwardhan & Swati Kataria

 

 

Spin Hall Effect in Nanostructure

 

Sujeet Chaudhary

Gauri is pursuing Ph.D. at Cornell University School of Applied and Engineering Physics (since August 2013)

Swati is pursuing Ph.D. at Harvard-MIT HST (since Sept 2014)

 

gauri273@gmail.com,

swatikataria7@gmail.com

4

2012

Chandra Prakash & R Srivatsan 

 

Tailoring the Hysteresis Loop of the Si/Cu(10nm)/FeMn(10-30nm)/CoFeB(10nm) bilayer System

Sujeet Chaudhary

c.prakash5030@gmail.com

chichieinstein@sify.com

5

2008

Vibhav Singh Chauhan & Chirag Bhagat 

Fabrication and Characterization of Ferromagnetic Semiconductors

 

Sujeet Chaudhary

vibhav.chauhan@gmail.com

chiragbhagat86@gmail.com

6

2008

Nijo Jose & Nikhil Agarwal 

Study of Magnetic Domains using NSOM Microscopy

Sujeet Chaudhary

nijojosemanamel@gmail.com

nikagarwal@yahoo.com

7

2008

Sachin Dixit & Deepika Goyal

Fabrication of High Density nano-wire Arrays for Magnetic Storage using Porous Alumina Template

D K Pandya

 

8

2008

Nijo Jose & Nikhil Agarwal

Study of Magnetic Domains using NSOM Microscopy

D K Pandya & Sujeet Chaudhary

nijojosemanamel@gmail.com

9

2007

Ajay Kumar Singh & Anil Kumar Yadav 

 

Electrodeposited Nanowires as GMR Sensors

Sujeet Chaudhary

ajay.iitd@gmail.com

anil.yadav23@gmail.com

10

2007

Ajay Shankar & Sayoji Rao Goli 

 

Study of Room Temperature Ferromagnetism in Ni Doped ZnO Films

Sujeet Chaudhary

ajsh_iitd@yahoo.com

111

2007

Vibhu Katiyar & Man Singh 

 

Synthesis and Characterization of Cobalt doped SnO2 thin films

Sujeet Chaudhary

vibhu1@gmail.com

maanu.iitd@gmail.com

12

2007

Avi & Saurabh Jain

Development of MEMS based Gas sensors

Dr. M. Bhatnagar and

Prof. S.Chandra (CARE)

 

13

2007

Sudeep Gupta

Generation and characterization of RF device for atmospheric pressure plasma

R D Tarey &

A K Ganguli (CES)

 

14

2006

P Ghate & Mayank Bhangadia 

 

Preparation of ferromagnetic thin films of ZnO:Co by Sol-Gel technique

Sujeet Chaudhary

mayank.bhangadia@gmail.com

15

2006

Avinash Saxena & Nitant Mishra

 

S C Kashyap & D K Pandya

 

16

2005

Dr. Jasmeet Singh Chawla & Deepanshu Dutta 

 

 

 

 

Design and development of a variable temperature cryostat & Magneto-Electric measurements of GMR materials using it

Sujeet Chaudhary

Jasmeet Chawla is Senior Process Engineer, Component ResearchIntel Corporation, Hillsboro, Oregon, USA (since October 2011)

 

 

duttadeepanshu@yahoo.co.in 

jasmeetchawla@gmail.com

17

2005

Balaji Pashupathi & Siddharth Seth 

 

 

Automatic path finder using GMR element

Sujeet Chaudhary

The Project work was adjudged for best project award, Boss Award

18

2005

Anshu Chouhan & Himanshu Gupta

System Design & Development of Large area Transparent Conducting Coatings

L. K. Malhotra  and C.M. Singhal

 

19

2005

Hozefa Abbas  

Kumar Kunal

Plasma CVD Synthesis of Carbon Nano- Tubes and Study of their Field Emission Characteristics

V.D. Vankar